Prof. Francesco Boccardo

General Surgeon – Expert in lymphatic surgery

San Martino Hospital
Genova (Italy)

President of the European Society of Lymphology (ESL)

Prof. Marianne Brodmann

Vascular Specialist - Substitute Head of the Clinical Division of Angiology

Graz Medical University
Graz (Austria)

Former president of the European Society for Vascular Medicine (ESVM)

Prof. Christoph Hehrlein

Angiologist and Cardiologist - Translational Vascular Medicine Group

University Heart Center
Freiburg (Germany)

Medical Director of the Interdisciplinary Vascular Center